Discover the Difference

STM School Board

The St. Thomas More Catholic School Board has been established to research, formulate, and evaluate policies for the school. The board assists the Principal and Pastor through the performance of the functions defined in their by-laws. The School Board does not deal with issues of discipline until all proper channels have been exhausted.

The School Board meets on the third Wednesday of each month. All meetings are open to the public. However, in order to speak at a meeting, a person must be put on the agenda 10 days prior to the meeting. This can be done by contacting the School Board President.

Any registered member of St. Thomas More Catholic Parish who is at least 18 years of age, and approved by the Pastor, may seek a School Board position. Elections are held in May of each year, for three-year terms.

School Board Members

  • Fr. Ryan Lewis, pastor
  • Mr. Gary Davis, prinicpal
  • Shelly Coniglio, president
  • Kim Lucas, vice president
  • Beatriz Delgado
  • David Delgado
  • Missy Gates
  • Chelsey Schaefer
  • Matt Tripp
  • Katie Brenneman
  • Jaclyn Askren